European Symposium on Atomic Spectrometry (ESAS) conference.

Utolsó módosítás dátuma : 2015. szeptember 28.

European Symposium on Atomic Spectrometry (ESAS) conference in Eger.

Dear Colleagues,

European Symposium on Atomic Spectrometry (ESAS) is one of the premium international meetings of scientists to share recent developments, to stimulate contacts and mutual exchange of experiences and ideas as well as to explore new directions and initiate future collaborations in the atomic spectrometry area. Moreover, this conference is intended to stimulate young scientists and PhD students to present their most up-to-date results and to enable passing-on of research experience from generation-to-generation.

In 2016, ESAS will be held at the Eszterházy Károly University of Applied Sciences in Eger, Hungary. Similarly to the previous successful conferences, the topics cover both fundamental research and practical application aspects of the atomic spectrometric techniques. An exhibition of modern atomic spectrometry instrumentation and related sample preparation techniques is also planned to be organized.

On behalf of the Organizing Committee, I cordially invite you to the ESAS 2016, to be held in the beautiful city of Eger and its well known university of applied sciences. I am looking forward to welcome all those working in the field of atomic spectroscopy. I do hope that you will enjoy a friendly atmosphere of the picturesque Baroque city of Eger offering numerous attractions for tourists.

Gyula Záray
ESAS 2016 chair 



International Organizing Committee
Gyula Záray (Hungary) – chair
Eva Bulska (Poland)
Viktor Kanický (Czech Republic)
Silvia Ružičková (Slovakia)
Gerhard Schlemmer (Germany)

Local Organizing Committee
Gyula Záray – chair
Gábor Galbács
György Heltai
Tibor Kántor
János Kristóf
Victor G. Mihucz
Zoltán Murányi
Vince Oldal
József Posta
László Rácz
Éva Széles

International Scientific Advisory Board
Süleyman Akman (Turkey)
Ernest Beinrohr (Slovakia)
Jose Broekaert (Germany)
Ewa Bulska (Poland)
Sergio Caroli (Italy)
Margaretha T.C. de Loos-Vollebregt (the Netherlands)
Jiri Dedina (Czech Republic)
Albena Detcheva (Bulgaria)
Mehmet Dogan (Turkey)
Bohumil Docekal (Czech Republic)
Gábor Galbács (Hungary)
Beata Godlewska-Zylkiewicz (Poland)
Detlef Günther (Switzerland)
György Heltai (Hungary)
Krzysztof Jankowski (Poland)
Viktor Kaniczky (Czech Republic)
Tibor Kántor (Hungary)
Dmitri A. Katskov (South Africa)
Viliam Krivan (Germany)
Martin Resano (Spain)
Gerhard Schlemmer (Germany)
Cadore Solange (Brazil)
Christina Streli (Austria)
Frank Vanhaecke (Belgium)
Bernhard Welz (Brazil)
Wieslaw Zyrnicke (Poland)

< Vissza